Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley

Athletic Director

(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Jessieca Gafford

Sports Information Director

812-535-5009 Jessieca.Gafford@smwc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Schumacher - MS, ATC, LAT

Head Athletic Trainer

(812) 535-5115 hschumacher@smwc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Schulz

Head Coach - Western

(812) 535-5018 sschulz@smwc.edu
Tabatha Taylor

Head Coach - Hunt Seat

(812) 535-5409 Tabatha.Taylor@smwc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abe Nasser

Head Coach

(812) 208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack

Head Coach

(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger

Assistant Coach

(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feller

Head Coach

(812) 535-5006 mfeller@smwc.edu
Mike Andrew

Assistant Coach

Mike.Andrew@smwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley

Head Coach

(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu
Brianna Hurley

Manager

Natalie Owens

Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Higham

Head Coach

(812) 230-2728 SHigham@smwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Aycock

Head Coach

(812) 535-5204 maycock@smwc.edu
Abdessamad Tizaf

Assistant Coach

Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Beeler

Head Coach

(812) 535-5288 sbeeler@smwc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack

Head Coach

(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger

Assistant Coach

(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu