Staff Directory

Adminstration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley
Athletic Director
(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Todd E. McIntyre
Director of Sports Information and Intramurals
(812)-535-5009 Todd.McIntyre@smwc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Schumacher - MS, ATC, LAT
Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 535-5115 hschumacher@smwc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Schulz
Head Coach - Western
(812) 535-5018 sschulz@smwc.edu
Tabatha Taylor
Head Coach - Hunt Seat
(812) 535-5409 Tabatha.Taylor@smwc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abe Nasser
Head Coach
(812) 208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abdessamad Tizaf
Head Coach
Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feller
Head Coach
(812) 535-5006 mfeller@smwc.edu
Mike Andrew
Assistant Coach
Mike.Andrew@smwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Belf
Head Coach
Robert.Belf@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu
Natalie Owens
Team Manager

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Higham
Head Coach
(812) 230-2728 SHigham@smwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hendry
Head Coach
Craig.Hendry@smwc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Beeler
Head Coach
(812) 535-5288 sbeeler@smwc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5165 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu