Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Saturday August 29 11:30 AM
W Soccer
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Calumet College of St. Joseph
Saturday August 29 1:00 PM
W Volleyball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Cincinnati Clermont
Sunday August 30 12:00 PM
W Golf
Indiana University East Invitational
Sunday August 30 TBA
W Soccer
St. Mary-of-the-Woods vs. tba
@ Calumet College of St. Joseph Tournament
Wednesday September 02 7:00 PM
W Volleyball
Blackburn vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 05 10:30 AM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods vs. Lincoln Trail Invite
@ Robinson City Park
Saturday September 05 11:00 AM
W Volleyball
Brescia vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 05 3:00 PM
W Volleyball
Purdue Calumet vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday September 06 1:00 PM
Softball
Olney Central vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday September 07 1:00 pm
W Golf
Oakland City
Wednesday September 09 7:00 PM
W Volleyball
Rose-Hulman vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 12 TBA
W Golf
Hanover Invitational
Saturday September 12 10:30 AM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods vs. Lindenwood-Belleville Invite
@ Herrin HS sports complex
Saturday September 12 1:00 PM
W Volleyball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods vs. Denison
@ Hanover
Saturday September 12 2:00 PM
W Soccer
Cincinnati-Clermont vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 12 3:00 PM
W Volleyball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Hanover
Sunday September 13 TBA
W Golf
Hanover Invitational
Sunday September 13 9:00 AM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods vs. Olney Central Invite
@ East Richland High School
Tuesday September 15 5:00 PM
W Soccer
Franklin vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday September 16 11:00 AM
W Golf
Oakland City
Wednesday September 16 5:00 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Indiana State
Saturday September 19 11:00 AM
W Volleyball
Oakland City vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 19 11:00 AM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Grand Park
Saturday September 19 1:00 PM
W Soccer
Anderson vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday September 19 3:00 PM
W Volleyball
Cincinnati Clermont vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday September 20 12:00 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Booneville
Tuesday September 22 8:00 PM
W Volleyball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Greenville
Friday September 25 4:00 PM
W Volleyball
Florida College vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ USCAA North South Battlefield Classic
Friday September 25 6:00 PM
W Volleyball
Concordia-Alabama vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ USCAA North South Battlefield Classic
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Athlete of the Month

#PomeroyPride