Tabs

TOP STORIES
HEADLINES

EQ Adds Caroline Gadlage to the 2018-19 Class

Equestrian

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS. Ind. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College western equestrian coach Sara Schulz announced the addition of Caroline Gadlage to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Caroline signed their National Letter-of-Intent to ride for the Pomeroys next season.

13 Student-Athletes Named Non-Sport USCAA All-Academic

Equestrian

NORFOLK, Va. -- The United States Collegiate Athletic Association (USCAA) announced its 2017-2018 Winter Non-USCAA Sports All-Academic Team. The National All-Academic Award is designed to recognize all student-athletes (sophomores, juniors, and seniors at four-year institutions and sophomores at two-year institutions) who have a cumulative grade point average of 3.50 (on a 4.00 point system) or greater. The Winter Non-Sport USCAA National All-Academic Award is for those student-athletes that participate at a member institution in a sport that is not currently recognized by the USCAA.

EQ Signs Taylor Valencia

Equestrian

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS. Ind. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College equestrian coach Tabatha Taylor announced the addition of Taylor Valencia to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Taylor signed their National Letter-of-Intent to ride for the Pomeroys next season.

Western Equestrian Team and Individuals Qualify for the IHSA Semi-Finals

Equestrian

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS, Ind. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Western Equestrian team competed in two shows this past week while the emphasis was on Sunday's how as they competed for the IHSA Regionals. Four SMWC riders took first or second place in Regionals which mean they will advance to the Semi-Finals in West Virginia on March 17th and 18th. These riders include: Hannah Heim, McKayla Tichenor, Kendall Dudenhoeffer, and Kindra Gingerich. Because the Western team won its region, they will also have "team representatives" perform at Semi-Finals for the team area competitions.

Equestrian Adds Well-Rounded Rylee Fritsch

Equestrian

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS. Ind. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College equestrian coach Sara Schulz announced the addition of Rylee Fritsch to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Rylee signed their National Letter-of-Intent to ride for the Pomeroys next season.

Hunt Seat Has Great Showing at Black Dog Farms

Equestrian

MARION, Indiana. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Hunt Seat Equestrian team competed at the Black Dog Farms this past weekend. SMWC had a great showing as Drew Arnold, Hannah Hein, Taylor Johnson, Jourday May, Adrienne VanMatre, and Mackenzie Slone took earned first place awards.

Equestrian Ink Boston Campbell

Equestrian

GREENCASTLE, Ind. -- The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College Equestrian program announced the addition of Boston Campbell to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Campbell signed her National Letter-of-Intent to ride for the Pomeroys next season.

Load More
SCHEDULE

Events

May 03
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
IHSA Nationals
May 04
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
IHSA Nationals
May 05
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
IHSA Nationals

Results

No events to show.

ads

Scoreboard

Sun Sep 25
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ Gifford, Ill. (Gordyville USA Arena) Western Show
Sat Oct 22
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sun Oct 23
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sat Oct 29
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ Newcastle, Ind. (Henry County Saddle Club) Western Show
Sat Nov 05
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Upland, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sun Nov 06
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Upland, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sat Nov 12
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ SMWC Western Show
Sat Dec 03
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sun Dec 04
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sat Feb 04
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sun Feb 05
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ SMWC Hunt Seat Show
Sat Feb 11
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ SMWC Western Show
Sat Feb 18
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Upland, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sun Feb 19
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Upland, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sat Feb 25
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ Romney, Ind. (Foxton Farms) Western Show
Sat Mar 04
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ SMWC IHSA Western Regionals
Sat Mar 25
Final
Equestrian - Western
@ Laurinburg, North Carolina (St. Andrews University) IHSA Semifinals
Sat Apr 08
Final
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) IHSA Regionals
Sun Sep 24
Equestrian - Western
@ Gordyville, Ill. Western Show
Sat Oct 07
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Western Show
Sat Oct 28
Equestrian - Western
@ Newcastle, Ind. Western Show
Sat Nov 04
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Hunt Seat Show
Sun Nov 05
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Hunt Seat Show
Sat Nov 18
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sun Nov 19
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sat Dec 02
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sun Dec 03
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sat Feb 17
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sun Feb 18
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Hunt Seat Show
Sat Feb 24
Equestrian - Western
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms) Western Show
Sun Feb 25
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Western Show
Sun Feb 25
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Western Regionals
Sat Mar 03
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Hunt Seat Show
Sun Mar 04
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Hunt Seat Show
Sat Mar 17
8:00 a.m.
Equestrian - Western
@ Reedsville, W.Va. IHSA Semi-Finals
Sun Mar 18
8:00 a.m.
Equestrian - Western
@ Reedsville, W.Va. IHSA Semi-Finals
Sat Mar 31
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. Hunt Seat Regionals
Sun Apr 08
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Springfield, MO Hunt Seat Zone 7
Thu May 03
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn. IHSA Nationals
Fri May 04
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn. IHSA Nationals
Sat May 05
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn. IHSA Nationals
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banner

Videos