June 22, 2017 - News Pomeroy Equestrian Signs Standout Kathryn Deitsch SAINT MARY-OF-THE-WOODS, Ind. (Equestrian) -- Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head hunt seat coach Tabatha Taylor is proud to announce the signing of...
May 18, 2017 - News Equestrian Lands Jessie Ward Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind. (Equestrian) -- Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head western coach Sara Schulz and hunt seat coach Tabatha Taylor are...

Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Saturday February 10
Equestrian - Western
@ TBD
Saturday February 17
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday February 18
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Saturday February 24
Equestrian - Western
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday February 25
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Sunday September 24 9 a.m. CST (10 a.m. EST)
Equestrian - Western
@ Gordyville, Ill.
Saturday October 07 9 a.m.
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday October 28
Equestrian - Western
@ Newcastle, Ind.
Saturday November 04
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Sunday November 05
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday November 18
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday November 19
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Saturday December 02
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday December 03
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Saturday February 10
Equestrian - Western
@ TBD
Saturday February 17
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday February 18
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Saturday February 24
Equestrian - Western
@ Marion, Ind. (Black Dog Farms)
Sunday February 25
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday March 03
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Sunday March 04
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday March 24
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Sunday March 25
Equestrian - Western
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday March 31
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Saturday April 07
Equestrian - Hunt Seat
@ Saint Mary-of-the-Woods, Ind.
Thursday May 03
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
Friday May 04
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
Saturday May 05
Equestrian
@ Harrisburg, Penn.
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
No events to show.