Tabs

TOP STORIES
HEADLINES

Men's Golf Struggles at Auckerman-Allen

Men's Golf

WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. - The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College men's golf team finished in fifth place at the Auckerman-Allen Golf Course today hosted by Taylor University. SMWC shot a 324, as they finished ninth place.

Men's Golf Schedule Change

Men's Golf

WEST LAFAYETTE, Ind. - With the expected cold weather, the Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College men's golf head coach Abe Nasser announced that the golf event on Monday, April 16th has been moved to Tuesday, April 17th. Tee times will begin at 1:00 p.m at the Ackerman-Allen Golf Course.

Kuppler Leads the Pomeroys on Day One

Men's Golf

LONDON, Ky. - The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College men's golf team completed play in Round 1 of the 2018 Patriot Spring Invitational this afternoon. The Pomeroys finished sixth overall and were represented by Colton Kuppler in who tied for fourth place.

Solid Round 1 in Louisville, Ky.

Men's Golf

LOUISVILLE, Ky. - The Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College men's golf team competed in Round 1 at Heritage Hills Collegiate. The event was hosted by Heritage Hills Golf Club and the Pomeroys finished day one strong.

Load More
SCHEDULE

Events

Mar 12
Men's Golf Final
6th of 9 Franklin College Intercollegiate
French Lick, Ind. (Donald Ross Course)
Mar 19
Men's Golf Final
7th of 7 Lawrence Tech Invitational
Louisville, Ky. (Heritage Hills GC)
Mar 26
Men's Golf Final
12th of 14 Mount St. Joseph Invitational
Cincinnati, Ohio (Aston Oaks GC)
Apr 02
Men's Golf Final
T8th of 15 Rose-Hulman Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links GC)
Apr 14
Men's Golf Final
5th of 5 Huntington University Invitational
Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC)

Results

No events to show.

ads

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 11
Final
Franklin College Intercollegiate
French Lick, Ind. (Donald Ross Course)
Sun Mar 12
Final
Franklin College Intercollegiate 6th of 9
French Lick, Ind. (Donald Ross Course)
Sat Mar 18
Final
Lawrence Tech Invitational
Louisville, Ky. (Heritage Hills GC)
Sun Mar 19
Final
Lawrence Tech Invitational 7th of 7
Louisville, Ky. (Heritage Hills GC)
Sat Mar 25
Final
Mount St. Joseph Invitational
Cincinnati, Ohio (Aston Oaks GC)
Sun Mar 26
Final
Mount St. Joseph Invitational 12th of 14
Cincinnati, Ohio (Aston Oaks GC)
Sat Apr 01
Final
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links GC)
Sun Apr 02
Final
Rose-Hulman Invitational T8th of 15
Terre Haute, Ind. (Hulman Links GC)
Thu Apr 13
Final
Huntington University Invitational
Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC)
Fri Apr 14
Final
Huntington University Invitational 5th of 5
Fort Wayne, Ind. (Brookwood GC)
Fri Sep 08
Fourth Place
Huntington University
Peru, Ind. | Rock Hollow Golf Club
Sat Sep 09
Ninth Place
Huntington University
Peru, Ind. | Rock Hollow Golf Club
Sat Sep 30
Second Place
Wabash Invitational
Crawfordsville, Ind. | Crawfordsville Country Club
Sun Oct 01
Second Place
Wabash Invitational
Crawfordsville, Ind. | Crawfordsville Country Club
Mon Oct 09
Third Place
USCAA National Golf Tournament
State College, Pa. | Pennsylvania State University
Tue Oct 10
Third Place
USCAA National Golf Tournament
State College, Pa. | Pennsylvania State University
Sat Mar 17
Ninth Place
Heritage Hill Collegiate Golf Tournament
Louisville, Ky. | Heritage Hill Golf Club
Sun Mar 18
Ninth Place
Heritage Hill Collegiate Golf Tournament
Louisville, Ky. | Heritage Hill Golf Club
Mon Mar 26
Sixth Place
Patriot Spring Invitational
London, Ky. | Crooked Creek Golf Club
Tue Mar 27
Sixth Place
Patriot Spring Invitational
London, Ky. | Crooked Creek Golf Club
Fri Mar 30
Fifth Place
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulman Links Golf Club
Sat Mar 31
Fifth Place
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulman Links Golf Club
Tue Apr 17
Fifth Place
Taylor University
West Lafayette, Ind. | Ackerman-Allen Golf Course
Wed Apr 25
Second Place
Rose-Hulman Match Play
Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulman Links Golf Club
Thu Apr 26
Second Place
Rose-Hulman Match Play
Terre Haute, Ind. | Hulman Links Golf Club
View Full Schedule

Banner

Videos