Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Sunday March 04 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday March 05 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Tuesday March 06 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Thursday March 08 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday March 09 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Thursday May 18 Final - 7 innings
Softball
4 Cleary
8 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH
Wednesday May 17 Final
Softball
4 Cleary
5 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH
Tuesday May 16 Final
Softball
0 Penn State Brandywine
6 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Akron, Oh.
Monday May 15 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Cincinnati-Clermont
12 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Firestone Stadium - Akron, OH
Wednesday April 26 Cancelled
Softball
Marian vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Saturday September 16 11:00 AM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at University of St. Francis
Sunday September 17 3:00 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Huntington College
Saturday October 07 1:00 PM
Softball
Alumni Game vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday March 04 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday March 05 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Tuesday March 06 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Thursday March 08 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday March 09 TBA
Softball
TBD vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday March 14 2:00 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at IU Southeast
Saturday March 17 10:00 AM
Softball
Robert Morris-Springfield vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday March 17 12:00 PM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday March 18 10:00 AM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday March 18 4:00 PM
Softball
Robert Morris-Springfield vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
No events to show.