Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Wednesday March 29 4:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Oakland City
Wednesday March 29 6:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Oakland City
Saturday April 01 10:00 AM
Softball
Robert Morris-S'fiel vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday April 01 2:00 PM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 02 10:00 AM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Thursday March 23 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Thursday March 23 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Wednesday March 22 Final - 7 innings
Softball
2 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
1 at MacMurray
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Tuesday February 28 3:30 PM
Softball
Lincoln Trail vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday March 05 Final - 5 innings
Softball
14 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 vs. Carlow
@ Titusville, Fla.
Sunday March 05 Final - 7 innings
Softball
1 Carlow
5 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, Fla.
Monday March 06 Final - 7 innings
Softball
7 Shawnee State
4 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, Fla.
Monday March 06 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Morrisville
13 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, Fla.
Wednesday March 08 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
8 vs. Reinhardt
@ Titusville, Fla.
Wednesday March 08 Final
Softball
8 Reinhardt
3 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, Fla.
Thursday March 09 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Penn State Hazleton
10 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, FL
Thursday March 09 Final
Softball
6 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
1 vs. Penn State Hazleton
@ Titusville, FL
Friday March 10 Final - 7 innings
Softball
7 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
2 vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Titusville, Fla.
Friday March 10 Final - 5 innings
Softball
0 Iowa Wesleyan
10 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Titusville, Fla.
Thursday March 16 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Missouri Baptist
Thursday March 16 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Missouri Baptist
Saturday March 18 Final - 6 innings
Softball
9 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
0 at Berea
Saturday March 18 Final - 6 innings
Softball
15 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
6 at Berea
Sunday March 19 Final
Softball
6 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
7 at Midway
Sunday March 19 Final
Softball
9 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
3 at Midway
Wednesday March 22 Final - 6 innings
Softball
15 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
1 at MacMurray
Wednesday March 22 Final - 7 innings
Softball
2 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
1 at MacMurray
Thursday March 23 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Thursday March 23 Cancelled
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Robert Morris-S'fiel
Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Tuesday March 28 Postponed
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Wednesday March 29 4:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Oakland City
Wednesday March 29 6:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Oakland City
Saturday April 01 10:00 AM
Softball
Robert Morris-S'fiel vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday April 01 2:00 PM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 02 10:00 AM
Softball
Cleary vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 02 2:00 PM
Softball
Robert Morris-S'fiel vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Tuesday April 04 3:30 PM
Softball
IU Southeast vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Tuesday April 04 5:30 PM
Softball
IU Southeast vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday April 05 4:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Wednesday April 05 6:30 PM
Softball
St. Mary-of-the-Woods at Brescia
Sunday April 09 1:00 PM
Softball
Brescia vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 09 3:00 PM
Softball
Brescia vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday April 10 3:30 PM
Softball
MacMurray vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday April 10 5:30 PM
Softball
MacMurray vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday April 21 3:00 PM
Softball
Missouri Baptist vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday April 21 5:00 PM
Softball
Missouri Baptist vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 23 1:00 PM
Softball
Purdue Northwest vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Sunday April 23 3:00 PM
Softball
Purdue Northwest vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday April 26 3:30 PM
Softball
Marian vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday April 26 5:30 PM
Softball
Marian vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday April 29 1:00 PM
Softball
Oakland City vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday April 29 3:00 PM
Softball
Oakland City vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
Saturday, April 1
Away Home Time Links
Softball
Robert Morris-S'fiel St. Mary-of-the-Woods 10:00 AM Live stats
Cleary St. Mary-of-the-Woods 2:00 PM Live stats
Sunday, April 2
Away Home Time Links
Softball
Cleary St. Mary-of-the-Woods 10:00 AM Live stats