March 1, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Lands 3 on USCAA All-Academic List
March 1, 2017 - Women's Basketball Gardner, Parmer Named USCAA All-Americans
February 26, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Ends 2016-17 Season with Win Over RMU Springfield
February 19, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Falls in Rematch with Rochester
February 18, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Falls in USCAA Senior Day Clash
February 15, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Defeats DACC, 98-76
February 11, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Signs Denazhia Pulliam
February 11, 2017 - Women's Basketball Parmer and Hill Record Double-Doubles, #PomeroyWBB Wins
February 8, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Falls Short at Wilberforce
February 4, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Falls in Hard-Fought USCAA Battle
January 27, 2017 - Women's Basketball Parmer Records Triple-Double, #PomeroyWBB Dominates
January 23, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Snaps Losing Streak with Big Win Over AU
January 22, 2017 - Women's Basketball #PomeroyWBB Falls to Silver Lake in USCAA Showdown
January 19, 2017 - Women's Basketball Parmer has Career Night, #PomeroyWBB Falls to OCU

Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Friday February 24 Final
W Basketball
89 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
60 at Robert Morris Springfield
Sunday February 19 Final
W Basketball
98 Rochester College
48 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday February 18 Final
W Basketball
88 Rochester College
66 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Wednesday February 15 Final
W Basketball
76 Danville CC
98 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday February 11 Final
W Basketball
55 Robert Morris-Peoria
99 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Tuesday February 07 Final
W Basketball
79 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
84 at Wilberforce
Saturday February 04 Final
W Basketball
85 Cincinnati-Clermont
83 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday January 27 Final
W Basketball
42 Robert Morris Springfield
111 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Monday January 23 Final
W Basketball
84 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
35 at Andrews
Sunday January 22 Final
W Basketball
87 Silver Lake
81 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Andrews University
Thursday January 19 Final
W Basketball
127 Oakland City
85 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Friday January 13 Final
W Basketball
75 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
117 at Berea
Thursday January 12 Final
W Basketball
75 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
89 at Cincinnati-Clermont
Saturday January 07 Final
W Basketball
43 Southern State CC
119 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Thursday January 05 Final
W Basketball
67 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
132 at Oakland City
Wednesday December 21
W Basketball
94 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
87 at Robert Morris-Peoria
Tuesday December 20 Final
W Basketball
60 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
94 at Brescia
Wednesday December 14 Final
W Basketball
99 Spalding
89 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
Saturday December 10 Final
W Basketball
52 St. Mary-of-the-Woods
112 at Greenville
Friday December 09 Final
W Basketball
76 MacMurray
86 vs. St. Mary-of-the-Woods
@ Greenville Invitational
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
No events to show.