September 19, 2016 - Women's Golf #PomeroyWG Finishes 7th at RHIT Invite
September 14, 2016 - Women's Golf Buerster Co-Medals, #PomeroyWG Downs OCU and VU
September 12, 2016 - Women's Golf #PomeroyWG Places 4th at Hanover Invite
August 26, 2016 - Women's Golf #PomeroyWG Places Third in IU East Invite
May 9, 2016 - Women's Golf Women's Golf Signs Jessena Goddard
December 18, 2015 - Women's Golf Chloe Buerster Signs with SMWC
November 23, 2015 - Women's Golf French Earns USCAA All-Academic Honors
September 30, 2015 - Women's Golf Pomeroys Finish 7th at OCU Invite
September 28, 2015 - Women's Golf Pomeroys Turn in Several Season Bests at RHIT Invite
September 17, 2015 - Women's Golf Pomeroys Place 2nd in Tri-Match
September 16, 2015 - Women's Golf Patterson Named USCAA Women's Golfer of the Week
September 13, 2015 - Women's Golf Patterson Sets School Record at Hanover Invitational

Today's Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Upcoming Events

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

No Events
PP

Results

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Tuesday October 04 Final
W Golf
1st of 3 Vincennes University
Saturday October 01 Final
W Golf
3rd of 4 Franklin Invitational
Tuesday September 27 Final
W Golf
2nd of 3 Oakland City Invitational
Sunday September 18 Final
W Golf
7th of 7 Rose-Hulman Invitational
Wednesday September 14 Final
W Golf
1st of 3 Oakland City/Vincennes
PP

POMEROY SCOREBOARD

Friday August 26 Final
W Golf
3rd of 5 IU East Invitational
Saturday September 03 Final
W Golf
Anderson Invitational
Sunday September 04 Final
W Golf
2nd of 3 Anderson Invitational
Saturday September 10 Final
W Golf
Hanover Invitational
Sunday September 11 Final
W Golf
4th of 5 Hanover Invitational
Wednesday September 14 Final
W Golf
1st of 3 Oakland City/Vincennes
Saturday September 17 Final
W Golf
Rose-Hulman Invitational
Sunday September 18 Final
W Golf
7th of 7 Rose-Hulman Invitational
Tuesday September 27 Final
W Golf
2nd of 3 Oakland City Invitational
Saturday October 01 Final
W Golf
3rd of 4 Franklin Invitational
Tuesday October 04 Final
W Golf
1st of 3 Vincennes University
PP
Social

Social Media Hub

Videos
Photos
Pomeroys Live
Thursday, January 19
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Oakland City St. Mary-of-the-Woods 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Friday, January 27
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Robert Morris Springfield St. Mary-of-the-Woods 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wednesday, February 1
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Lincoln Christian St. Mary-of-the-Woods 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Saturday, February 4
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Cincinnati-Clermont St. Mary-of-the-Woods 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Saturday, February 11
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Robert Morris-Peoria St. Mary-of-the-Woods 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Wednesday, February 15
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Danville CC St. Mary-of-the-Woods 7:00 PM Video | Live stats
Saturday, February 18
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Rochester College St. Mary-of-the-Woods 2:00 PM Video | Live stats
Sunday, February 19
Away Home Time Links
Women's Basketball
Rochester College St. Mary-of-the-Woods 2:00 PM Video | Live stats