Tabs

TOP STORIES
HEADLINES

Volleyball Completes 12-Player Roster as Kara Schafer Signs to the 2018-19 Class

Women's Volleyball

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS, Ind. -- Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head volleyball coach Stephen Beeler announced the addition of Kara Schafer to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Kara signed National Letter-of-Intent to play volleyball for the Pomeroys this fall. Officially, she is the 12th player on the team which marks program history that the volleyball program has a full roster!

Volleyball Adds Riley Kinney

Women's Volleyball

WESTVILLE, Ill. -- Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head volleyball coach Stephen Beeler announced the addition of Riley Kinney to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Kinney signed her National Letter-of-Intent to play volleyball for the Pomeroys this fall.

SMWC Volleyball Announces Summer Camps

Women's Volleyball

SAINT MARY OF THE WOODS, Ind. - Head coach Stephen Beeler and the Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College volleyball program announced the dates of the 2018 summer camps on Tuesday. Each day camp is accommodating to all skill levels: Beginner, Intermediate, and Advanced. The volleyball camps will be hosted in the Jeanne Knoerle Sports and Recreation Center at Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College.

Volleyball Inks Charlestown H.S Standout | Hannah Vincent

CHARLESTOWN, Ind. -- Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College head volleyball coach Stephen Beeler announced the addition of Hannah Vincent to the 2018-19 incoming recruiting class. Vincent signed her National Letter-of-Intent to play volleyball for the Pomeroys this fall.

Load More
SCHEDULE

Events

No events to show.

Results

Nov 11
Women's Volleyball Final
vs. Florida College
L, 3-2
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Volleyball National Championship Game
Nov 11
Women's Volleyball Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent
W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Volleyball National Championship- Semifinal
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball Final
vs. Carlow
W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Volleyball National Championship- Quarterfinal
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball Final
vs. Florida College
W, 2-1
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Nov 10
Women's Volleyball Final
vs. Penn State Fayette
W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA
USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B

ads

Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final
at Boyce W, 3-1
Wed Aug 31
Final
at Missouri Baptist L, 3-0
Sat Sep 03
Final
Brescia L, 3-0
Tue Sep 06
Final
Greenville L, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Anderson L, 3-0
@ Hanover
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. John Carroll L, 3-0
@ Hanover
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Hanover L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Hanover
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Rose-Hulman L, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
Lincoln Christian L, 3-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Franklin L, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Florida College L, 3-0
@ USCAA Battlefield Classic (Berea, Ky.)
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) W, 3-2
@ Berea, Ky
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Carlow W, 3-1
@ USCAA Battlefield Classic (Berea, Ky.)
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Florida National L, 3-0
@ USCAA Battlefield Classic (Berea, Ky.)
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Lincoln Christian L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Oakland City W, 3-1
Homecoming
Wed Oct 05
Final
Marian L, 3-0
presented by Sycamore Engineering
Fri Oct 07
Final
Illinois Tech L, 3-2
SMWC Volleyball Classic
Fri Oct 07
Final
Berea W, 3-0
SMWC Volleyball Classic
Sat Oct 08
Final
Rochester College L, 3-1
SMWC Volleyball Classic
Sat Oct 08
Final
Wright State - Lake Campus W, 3-0
SMWC Volleyball Classic
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. College of the Ozarks L, 3-0
@ Central Methodist
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Stephens W, 3-2
@ Central Methodist
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Hannibal LaGrange W, 3-0
@ Central Methodist
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Central Methodist L, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Oakland City L, 3-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Lincoln Christian L, 3-1
@ CCSJ
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Roosevelt L, 3-1
@ CCSJ
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. William Penn W, 3-1
@ CCSJ
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Governors State L, 3-0
@ CCSJ
Mon Oct 24
Final
Earlham L, 3-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Blackburn W, 3-0
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Florida National W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Rochester College W, 2-1
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool A
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA 2016 USCAA Volleyball National Championship Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Rochester College W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Semfinals
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Florida College L, 3-2
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
Boyce College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Cincinnati Clermont W, 3-0
Mon Sep 04
Final
at Eureka College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Hanover College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Franklin College L, 3-1
@ Hanover, Ind.
Tue Sep 12
Final
Rose Hulman Institute of Technology L, 3-1
Fri Sep 15
Final
Florida College W, 3-2
SMWC Classic
Fri Sep 15
Final
West Virgina Institute of Technology L, 3-0
SMWC Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
Florida National W, 3-2
SMWC Classic
Sat Sep 16
Final
Illinois Tech W, 3-1
SMWC Classic
Wed Sep 20
Final
Franklin College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Missouri Valley College L, 3-0
@ Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Culver-Stockton College L, 3-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Anderson University W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Lincoln Christian University W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Marian University L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Oakland City University L, 3-1
Mon Oct 09
Final
at Lincoln Christian University L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Missouri Baptist University L, 3-0
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Earlham College W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Illinois Tech W, 3-1
Illinois Tech Tournament
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Robert Morris-Springfield W, 2-0
@ Chicago, Ill.
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 3-0
@ Chicago, Ill. Illinois Tech Tournament
Tue Oct 24
Final
vs. Knox College W, 3-1
@ Greenville, Ill.
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Greenville College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. William Penn University W, 3-1
@ Clarke University
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Clarke University L, 3-0
Thu Nov 02
Final
Eureka College W, 3-0
Senior Night
Thu Nov 09
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (NC) W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Thu Nov 09
Final
vs. Cincinnati Clermont W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Penn State Fayette W, 2-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Florida College W, 2-1
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Pool Play- Pool B
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Carlow W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship- Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Me.-Fort Kent W, 3-0
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship- Semifinal
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Florida College L, 3-2
@ Virginia Beach, VA USCAA Volleyball National Championship Game
View Full Schedule

Banner

Videos