SMWC Department of Intercollegiate Athletics

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deanna Bradley
Athletic Director
(812) 535-5288 dbradley@smwc.edu
Todd E. McIntyre
Assistant Athletic Director
(812) 535-5009 Todd.McIntyre@smwc.edu
Timothy Foster
Assistant for Athletic Communications
(812) 535-5009 Timothy.Foster@smwc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Hamilton
Head Athletic Trainer
(812) 535-5115 Shannon.Hamilton@smwc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Schulz
Head Coach | Western
(812) 535-5018 sschulz@smwc.edu
Tabatha Taylor
Head Coach | Hunt Seat
(812) 535-5409 Tabatha.Taylor@smwc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zachary Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Crawn
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5171 Aaron.Crawn@smwc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abe Nasser
Head Coach
(812) 208-6124 Abe.Nasser@smwc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abdessamad Tizaf
Head Coach
(812) 841-4206 Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu
Andrew Gray
Assistant Coach
(812) 841-4206 Andrew.Gray@smwc.edu
Olaoluwajide Shogelola
Assistant Coach | Goalies
(812) 841-4206 O.Shogelola@smwc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Coach | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach | Sprints
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu
Gage Rayman
Assistant Coach | Throws
(812) 535-5171 Gage.Rayman@smwc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Cassell
Head Coach
(812) 535-5006 Jennifer.Cassell@smwc.edu
Joshua Wood
Volunteer Recruiting Coach
(812) 535-5213 Joshua.Wood@smwc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Belf
Head Coach
(812) 535-1119 Robert.Belf@smwc.edu
Aaron Ballenger
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5242 aballenger@smwc.edu
Ian McIntyre
Volunteer Coach
(812) 535-5283 Ian.McIntyre@smwc.edu
Natalie Owens
Team Manager
Stormy Batchelor
Team Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Aaron Crawn
Assistant Coach
(812) 535-5171 Aaron.Crawn@smwc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Higham
Head Coach
(812) 230-2728 SHigham@smwc.edu
Kyle Miller
Assistant Coach
(812) 230-2728 Kyle.Miller@smwc.edu
Rick Petty
Volunteer Coach
(812) 230-2728 Rick.Petty@smwc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hendry
Head Coach
(812) 535-5204 Craig.Hendry@smwc.edu
Abdessamad Tizaf
Assistant Coach
(812) 841-4206 Abe.Tizaf@smwc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Whitkanack
Head Coach
(812) 535-5171 Zach.Whitkanack@smwc.edu
Craig Gillaspy
Assistant Coach | Jumps
(812) 535-5171 Craig.Gillaspy@smwc.edu
Jaynard Keys
Assistant Coach | Sprints
(812) 535-5171 Jaynard.Keys@smwc.edu
Gage Rayman
Assistant Coach | Throws
(812) 535-5171 Gage.Rayman@smwc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sydney Goffinet
Interim Head Coach
(812) 535-5015 Sydney.Goffinet@smwc.edu