2019-20 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 21
at
Wabash College #
Crawfordsville, Ind. | Fischer Field
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Brescia University
Owensboro, Ky. | Kamuf Park
5:00 PM EDT
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Eureka College
Eureka, Ill. | McKinzie Field
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Cincinnati Christian University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
2:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 10
at
Great Lakes Christian College
Lansing, Mich. | Henderson Field
4:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
MacMurray College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Andrews University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Andrews University
5:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Webster University
St. Louis, Mo. | World Wide Technology Soccer Park
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Welch College
Galatin, Tenn. | Welch Soccer Field
5:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Franklin College
Franklin, Ind. | Faught Stadium
8:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Moody Bible Institute
Chicago, Ill. | Moody Soccer Field
2:00 PM EDT
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
DePauw University
Greencastle, Ind. | Reavis Stadium
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cincinnati-Clermont
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Harris Stowe State University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Andrews College
Cuthbert, Ga. | Hord Athletic Complex
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Andrews University
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Oakland City University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Grace Christian Academy
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:00 PM EDT
H
November
Thu Nov 07
at
USCAA Nationals %
Virginia Beach, Va.
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
USCAA Nationals %
Virginia Beach, Va.
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
USCAA Nationals %
Virginia Beach, Va.
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
USCAA Nationals %
Virginia Beach, Va.
TBA
A
Mon Nov 11
at
USCAA Nationals %
Virginia Beach, Va.
TBA
A
# Exhibition
% Post season