2019-20 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 24
at
Brescia University
Owensboro, Ky. | Kamuf Park
3:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Terre Haute, Ind. | Jim Rendel Soccer Field
6:00 PM EDT
A
September
Mon Sep 02
at
Eureka College
Eureka, Ill. | McKinzie Field
5:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Jefferson College
Hillsboro, Mo. | Alexandre Stadium
1:00 PM EDT
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
MacMurray College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
3:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Defiance College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
1:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
Andrews University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Sep 18
vs
Anderson University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Principia College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Welch College
Galatin, Tenn. | Welch Soccer Field
3:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Fontbonne University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
1:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Lincoln Trail College
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
5:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Cincinnati Clermont
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
2:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Oakland City University
Oakland City, Ind. | Aigner Soccer Fields
4:30 PM EDT
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Andrews University
Berrien Springs, Mich. | Knights Field
2:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Oakland City University
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
4:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Grace Christian Academy
Saint Mary of the Woods, Ind. | Soccer Field
2:00 PM EDT
H