2019-20 Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Saturday, December 07 Wabash College Invitational Crawfordsville, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
 
January
Saturday, January 11 Trine University Invitational Angola, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET
Friday, January 17 Eastern Illinois Invitational Charleston, Ill. 2:00 p.m. ET
Friday, January 31 Rose-Hulman Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
 
February
Friday, February 07 DePauw University Invitational Greencastle, Ind. 6:00 p.m. ET
Saturday, February 22 Principia College Invitational Elsah, Ill. 10:00 a.m. ET
 
March
Friday, March 13 Murray State Invitational Murray, Ky. 11:30 a.m. ET
Saturday, March 21 Rose-Hulman Invitational Terre Haute, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET
 
April
Saturday, April 04 Franklin College Invitational Franklin, Ind. 11:30 a.m. ET
Saturday, April 18 Mount St. Joseph College Invitational Cincinnati, Ohio 12:30 p.m. ET
Saturday, April 25 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Invitational Whitewater, Wisc. 2:00 p.m. ET